## LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members:

Amanda Granier, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Jeffery LaGrange Shawn McManus



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope, LSBA LMA Executive Director Guy Cormier, LPJA Michael Ranatza, LSA

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairman

Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

## Uniform Local Electronic Return and Remittance System Advisory Committee Special Meeting July 30, 2024, 10:00AM Board Conference Room, First Floor 7722 Office Park Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

This meeting will be available via Zoom; members of the public are encouraged to provide comments to the Zoom chat function. See link below.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83746614892?pwd=K8fzj8ZNDLDjazMKCuSYoRUP36bX5q.1

## **AGENDA**

1)	Meeting call to order
2)	Roll call / Quorum established
3)	Adopt agenda
4)	Vendor pricing discussion
5)	Vendor recommendation for LULSTB
6)	Other business
7)	Public comment
8)	Next regular meeting: TBD
9)	Adjournment